If you face an error stating that your order was already filled or canceled on the exchange, it means that at the moment we send an order to cancel or close your order, the exchange signaled that the order had already been closed.

This error can arise if you trade with limit orders and your limit order has expired.

Please check the Time in force parameter on your exchange.

Also, feel free to contact our support by clicking the Support button located in the navigation panel on the left side of your cabinet if you need further assistance.

Did this answer your question?