What will happen if I don't renew or switch a plan?

Your account will downgrade once the subscription plan expires. All features and account limits will be triggered.

How does the downgrade work?

Once the downgrade takes place all account limitations will be applied. For example, if you were on a Premium plan and had 20 bots enabled, switching to the Free plan will leave only 2 bots enabled, others will be disabled and all open positions of that bots will be closed.

Bot disable principles

First, bot closure will be applied to bots with features that are not included in the new plan and then the earliest created.

Did this answer your question?