1. When you start following the trader or bot your initial period of the copy-trading connection will be set to 30 days.

  2. You can stop following the trader’s profile at any time. However, if you paid the trader’s subscription it will become inactive and you will not be able to re-follow this profile.

  3. The copy-trader has the opportunity to claim the refund within the 7 calendar days after paying for the copy-trading subscription.

Did this answer your question?