If you would like to deactivate the copy-trading feature as a trader and you still have paid followers you would need to disable the “Allow copy-trading” feature. This will not hide you from the marketplace, however, this will not allow you to get new followers. Only after their subscriptions are expired you will be able to delete/ disable paid bots or profiles.

Did this answer your question?